Branch Network

2003
1 BRANCH
2003
MORE THAN 100 BRANCHES!

Our branches are strategically positioned across key regions including the National Capital Region, Southern Luzon, Cebu, and Bulacan, with our headquarters located on the 6th and 7th floors of The Currency Building, Julia Vargas corner F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City. SAFC is proud to operate 86 branches today, with plans to expand our presence by adding more locations across the National Capital Region and Northern Luzon by the end of 2024. This expansion aims to enhance our market visibility and accessibility, reinforcing our commitment to providing easy and affordable financing solutions to Filipinos.

Our talented team has grown to over 600 dedicated employees and more than 4,000 skilled Loan Consultants, all committed to delivering competitive financing options that meet a variety of needs. From Sangla ORCR and other collateral loans to vehicle financing, SAFC is equipped to support your financial goals with integrity and efficiency. Whether you’re securing funds to finance your vehicle or seeking business loan or SME Financing to support business activities, SAFC stands as your trusted partner, ensuring you achieve your financial goals with ease.

As one of the best financing companies in the Philippines, SAFC combines effective marketing strategies and streamlined processes to ensure quick and efficient service delivery and maintain its position as a leader in the fast-growing finance industry. We are committed to innovation and excellence, ensuring that every client receives the best possible service and support.

1
BRANCHES
1
EMPLOYEES
1
LOAN CONSULTANTS

Head Office


6th & 7th Floors, The Currency Tower, F. Ortigas Jr. Road corner J. Vargas Ave., Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605

0917-849-0754 | 0998-844-2990

headoffice@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160

Makati Branch


5th Floor Doña Guadalupe Building, 7462 Bagtikan Street, San Antonio Village, Makati City 1203

0917-858-3684 / 0999-887-9437

makati@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-H

Sta. Mesa Branch


2/F Unit 4 Newton Plaza 4908 Old Sta. Mesa St. Zone 058 Bgry. 592 Sta Mesa, Manila 1016

0919-087-3251/ 0917-598-8275

CA No.: 1160-E

Intramuros Branch


Room 214, 2nd Floor Intramuros Corporate Plaza, Recoletos Street, Barangay 657, Zone 70, Intramuros, Manila 1002

0998-966-7399/ 0917-849-2578

intramuros@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-R

Caloocan Branch


Unit 8, 2nd Floor One Kalayaan Place Building, No. 284 Samson Road, Victory Liner Compound, Caloocan City 1400

0917-856-5047 / 0999-887-9489

caloocan@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-S

Muntinlupa Branch


Unit 303 Aurora Arcade Building, Alabang Zapote Rd, Almanza Uno, Las Piñas City 1750

0917-861-2548 / 0919-087-3252

CA No.: 1160-AR

San Pablo Branch


86 M. Paulino St. 3rd Floor, One Herencia Bldg. Brgy. 3A, San Pablo City, Laguna

0917-860-4667 / 0928-552-4114

(049) 562-0037

sanpablo@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-D

Sta. Rosa Branch


Unit 6 Angelica Building Brgay Tagapo Santa Rosa Laguna

0917-805-2742

(049)-530-2283

starosa@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-C

Calamba Branch


Julita Bldg. 3 Sampaguita Street Chipeco Avenue Brgy. Halang Calamba City Laguna 4027

0917-523-5823 / 0920-981-6337

calamba@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-T

Biñan Branch


Unit 307 3rd Floor, Miranda Plaza Building, Old National Highway, San Vicente, Biñan, Laguna 4024

0917-550-8453 / 0925-712-0450

(049) 411-5702

binan@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-AJ

Sta. Cruz Branch


Unit 2C The Lifestyle Plaza, P. Guevarra Street, Barangay 3, Sta. Cruz, Laguna 4009

0917-807-6884 / 925-712-0492

stacruz@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-A

San Pedro Branch


3rd Floor Aura- Fel Building, A. Mabini Street, Poblacion, San Pedro, Laguna 4023

0917-807-2133 / 0925-712-0450

(049) 856-3839

sanpedro@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-AC

Cabuyao Branch


2nd Floor, Unit 6, San BMI Building, Barangay Banlic, City of Cabuyao, Laguna 4025

0908-819-4668 / 0917-552-2705

cabuyao@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-V

Tanauan Branch


Pres. J.P. Laurel Highway, Poblacion 2, Tanauan City, Batangas 4232

0917-582-1829 / 0925-712-0505

tanauan@safc.com.ph

Rosario Branch


Door #07, 2nd Floor, Rueda Building, Gualberto Avenue, Poblacion B, Rosario, Batangas 4225

0917-814-0400 / 0908-819-4665

740-0050

rosario@safc.com.ph

Lipa Branch


Sierra Land Commercial Space Rentals, Barangay Mataas na Lupa, Lipa City, Batangas 4217

0925-712-0453 / 0917-810-2742

lipa@safc.com.ph

Lemery Branch


2nd Floor LMP Bldg., Ilustre Ave. cor General Luna Street, Barangay District III, Lemery, Batangas 4209

0917-807-7534 / 0925-712-0454

(043) 409-9038

lemery@safc.com.ph

Bauan Branch


2nd Floor Alviar Building, Kapitan Ponso Street, Poblacion 4, Bauan, Batangas 4201

0917-550-6019

(043) 727-4089

bauan@safc.com.ph

Batangas Branch


2nd Floor Junction Commercial Complex, P. Burgos Street, Batangas City, Batangas 4200

0917-849-2228 / 0920-951-8465

(043) 722-2432

batangas@safc.com.ph

Lipa SAU Branch


Jeana Building, Purok 5A, Barangay Paninsingin, Tambo Lipa City 4217

0917-328-3521 / 0919-087-3249

Balayan Branch


Esguerra Building, Barangay 5, Union Street, Balayan, Batangas 4213

0917-594-5164 /0925-712-0499

(043) 727-4089

balayan@safc.com.ph

Bacoor Branch


Unit 204, Conrado Commercial Complex, Aguinaldo Highway, Niog I, Bacoor, Cavite 4102

0917-874-8464 / 0919-087-3254

CA No.: 1160-AT

Lucena Branch


2nd Floor Door 1 AQC Building, Enriquez corner San Fernando Street, Barangay VI, Lucena City 4301

0925-712-0494 / 0917-804-2742

lucena@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Af

Pagbilao Branch


2nd Floor Door 2A Green Building, Maharlika Highway, Barangay Bukal, Pagbilao Quezon 4302

0908-819-4667 / 0917-816-5689

CA No.: 1160-AQ

Candelaria Branch


Room. 2 3rd Floor AQC Buildingg., Rizal Avenue Corner Argao Street, Candelaria, Quezon 4323

0917-843-5216 / 0998-964-0659

(42)-373-0641

candelaria@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-J

Daet Branch


2nd Floor Sto. Nino Commercial Complex, Dasmarinas Street, Daet, Camarines Norte 4600

0917-800-2605

(054) 440-3535

daet@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-X

Naga Branch


2nd Floor Trader’s Square Building, P. Burgos Street, Sta. Cruz, Naga City 4400

0917-832-6242 / 0920-551-8509

naga@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Ad

Pili Branch


Zone 1 Old San Roque (Pob) Pili Camarines Sur 4418

0917-813-4612 / 0908-819-4669

pili@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-P

Iriga Branch


Unit 203 Sy Giok Po Building, J.P. Rizal Highway, San Miguel, Iriga City, Camarines Sur 4431

0917-802-1428 / 0998-845-2895

iriga@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Ai

Legazpi Branch


2nd Floor Tower Building 2, Landco Business Park, Barangay 36 Capantawan, Legazpi City, Albay 4500

0917-813-2742 / 0920-951-8467

legazpi@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-AG

Sorsogon Branch


3F Fernando’s Mall, Rizal St., Piot, Sorsogon City 4209

0917-849-2505

(056) 421-5287

sorsogon@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-L

Plaridel Branch


Door #8 R&B Building 001 Parulan Plaridel Bulacan 3004

0917-815-4414 / 0925-525-8990

CA No.: 1160-AP

Sta. Maria Branch


Sta Maria Town Center, Unit 221 Poblacion, Santa Maria , Bulacan 3022

0917-814-9976 / 0919-087-3255

CA No.: 1160-AS

Angeles Branch


Stall 6, Jonera Commercial Buidling, 772 Angeles – Magalang Road, Santo Cristo, Angeles City Pampanga 2009

0966 906 5369

CA No.: 1160-AU

Pinamalayan Branch


2nd Floor MCF and D Building, Mabini Street, Barangay Marfrancisco, Pinamalayan, Orinetal Mindoro 5208

0917-550-8461 / 0998-966-7398

pinamalayan@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Ak

San Jose Branch


2nd Floor Emerald Bldg. Liboro St. Cor. Bonifacio St. Pobalacion 4, San Jose, Occidental Mindoro 5100

0917-807-2135 / 0999-887-9436

sanjose@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Aa

Calapan Branch


Unit 2B Panaligan Building , M.H. Del Pilar Street corner Fallarme Street, San Vicente East, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro 5200

0917 851 6571/ 0920 981 6331

(043)-441-0162

calapan@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-Ah

Mandaue Branch


Unit 4 3rd Floor, The North Atrium, M.C. Briones corner A.S. Fortuna Street, Highway, Mandaue City, Cebu 6014

0917-856-9294/ 0999-887-9488

mandaue@safc.com.ph

CA No.: 1160-F